Our Team

Peter J. Kim, CISR/Account Manager
Insurance industry since 2005, He like to doing mountain biking, Badminton & Golf.
Commercial & Personal lines both are his specialty. Ca Lic #0E88900. E-mail at  Peter@londongeneralins.com
Hannah Song/CSR
Insurance industry since 2010, she likes to drink gourmet coffee.
Personal lines are her specialty.E-mail at Hannah@londongeneralins.com
Chris Y. Hwang/Vice President-Account Manager
Insurance industry since 2000, She like to cook, watching movie & traveling.
Commercial & personal lines both are her specialty.E-mail at Chris@londongeneralins.com
Connie Kim/CSR/Vice President
Insurance industry since 1988, she likes to play golf, camping & auto harp.
Agency accounting & personal lines are specialty. Ca. License #0709390E-mail at Connie@londongeneralins.com
Jenny Lee Jenny Sunkyung Lee/Account Executive
Insurance industry since 2015, she like to go shopping & traveling. Individual Life & Senior Care products are her specialty. Ca License#0H98333, Email at Jenny@londongeneralins.com 

 

 

 

Alex K. Kim/Account Executive/Vice President-Sales
Insurance industry since 2008, he likes to play golf and camping.
Senior Care products are his specialty. Ca license #0G21466E-mail at Alex@londongeneralins.com

Howard Y. Hwang, CISR/President
Insurance industry since 1980, he likes to go out for hiking & photographing.
All kind of large account, group account & hard to place risk are his specialty. License at CA#0621239, AZ#886477, NV#529281,TX#435702 & GA#789570E-mail at Howard@londongeneralins.com

 

 

 

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 800-646-8100